Euro Hockey Showcase will consist of four teams with dedicated coaches. The coaching staff will be presented here on this website. Besides these six coaches a ton of clubs have been invited to scout this event! These clubs will come from J20 Nationell, J20 Regional, J18 Regional, J18 Allsvenskan, Germany, Swiss, Finland, Norway, Denmark, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Austria, etc. 

Please note: Clubs/Scouts will need an acreditation to get access to Scout Room and Rosters etc. E-mail to receive access. 

Coaches (reservation for any changes at any time).

Håkan Eriksson, BIK Karlskoga (HockeyAllsvenskan, J20 Regional, J18 Regional). 
Morgan Persson, Västerviks IK (HockeyAllsvenskan).